Banking sector: Winners and losers

With the banks' reporting season just round the corner, Ana Armstrong of Armstrong Investment Managers pinpoints which financial stocks she would buy and sell.

Search TV by Channel and Sector

    iBall

    Wed 29 Aug 2012: International Top of the Stocks
    Wed 15 Aug 2012: Top Of The Stocks Summer Special
    Tue 3 Jul 2012: Taylor Wimpey (TW.)
    Fri 22 Jun 2012: Chariot Oil & Gas (CHAR)
    Wed 13 Jun 2012: British American Tobacco (BATS)
    Fri 8 Jun 2012: Ophir Energy (OPHR)
    Wed 6 Jun 2012: Morrisons (MRW)
    Fri 1 Jun 2012: Jubilee Platinum (JLP)
    Mon 28 May 2012: Standard Life (SL.)
    Thu 24 May 2012: Prudential (PRU)
    Fri 18 May 2012: Tullow Oil (TLW)
    Tue 15 May 2012: Hochschild Mining (HOC)

    Knowledge