The Walrus & The Carpenter – Bank results 2012

They’re back. Interactive investor’s banking boffins, Ralph Silva and David Buik, aka The Walrus and the Carpenter, here digest the bank results and look forward to 2012 for private investors. Listen here: http://www.iii.co.uk/sites/all/libraries/media/AUDIOmp3.mp3

Search TV by Channel and Sector

    iBall

    Wed 29 Aug 2012: International Top of the Stocks
    Wed 15 Aug 2012: Top Of The Stocks Summer Special
    Tue 3 Jul 2012: Taylor Wimpey (TW.)
    Fri 22 Jun 2012: Chariot Oil & Gas (CHAR)
    Wed 13 Jun 2012: British American Tobacco (BATS)
    Fri 8 Jun 2012: Ophir Energy (OPHR)
    Wed 6 Jun 2012: Morrisons (MRW)
    Fri 1 Jun 2012: Jubilee Platinum (JLP)
    Mon 28 May 2012: Standard Life (SL.)
    Thu 24 May 2012: Prudential (PRU)
    Fri 18 May 2012: Tullow Oil (TLW)
    Tue 15 May 2012: Hochschild Mining (HOC)

    Knowledge